RBS » Products » High temperature silicone and high temperature adhesive

High temperature silicone and high temperature adhesive

KS Silplast ® products HT320 (High temperature silicone) and BK 1300 (High-temperature adhesive) for use in high temperature are specially developed (silicone) adhesives that fully develop their adhesive power even under the harshest temperature conditions. Used in industries such as furnace construction, technical fire protection, air and waste gas purification, etc., the products are manufactured and filled to the strictest quality standards.

application temperatures

  • KS Silplast ® HT320 Products can be up to max. 350 ° C are used, with a continuous use temperature of 320 ° C should not be exceeded. HT320 has an M-2 classification according to the UNE-23-727-90 standard.
  • KS Silplast® BK1300 Products can be up to max. 1500 ° C are used, with a continuous use temperature of 1300 ° C should not be exceeded. BK1300 is not flammable according to A1 classification.

container sizes

Available in flexible containers according to your wishes:

  • 25KG bucket
  • 400ml aluminum bag
  • 310ml cartridge
  • 90ml tube
  • 20ml tube

Colors white or black. Special colors and other container sizes available on request.

General processing instruction:

The surfaces must be dry and clean. It is advantageous to sand the surface of the splices before applying the adhesive. In case of a painting, allow the glue to dry well first. Cleaning is done by warm water.

inquiry Phone E-mail

EN
DE EN

RBS » Produkte » Hochtemperatur Silikon und Hochtemperatur Kleber

Hochtemperatur Silikon und Hochtemperatur Kleber

KS Silplast ® Produkte HT320 (Hochtemperatur Silikon) und BK 1300 (Hochtemperatur Kleber) zur Anwendung in der Hochtemperatur sind speziell entwickelte (Silikon)Kleber die auch unter härtesten Temperatureinwirkungen Ihre Klebekraft voll entfalten. Eingesetzt in Branchen wie Ofenbau, technischer Brandschutz, Luft- und Abgasreinigung etc. werden die Produkte nach strengsten Qualitätsmaßstäben gefertigt und abgefüllt.

Anwendungstemperaturen

  • KS Silplast ® HT320 Produkte können bis max. 350°C eingesetzt werden, wobei eine Daueranwendungstemperatur von 320°C nicht überschritten werden sollte. HT320 hat eine M-2 Klassifizierung nach dem UNE-23-727-90 Standard.
  • KS Silplast ® BK1300 Produkte können bis max. 1500°C eingesetzt werden, wobei eine Daueranwendungstemperatur von 1300°C nicht überschritten werden sollte. BK1300 ist nicht brennbar nach A1 Klassifizierung.

Gebindegrößen

In flexiblen Gebinden nach Ihren Wünschen lieferbar:

  • 25KG Eimer
  • 400ml Alubeutel
  • 310ml Cartridge
  • 90ml Tube
  • 20ml Tube

Farben weiß oder schwarz. Sonderfarben und weitere Gebindegrößen auf Anfrage erhältlich.

Generelle Verarbeitungsanweisung:

Die Oberflächen müssen trocken und sauber sein . Es ist von Vorteil, die Oberfläche der Klebestellen vor dem Auftragen des Klebers anzuschleifen. Im Falle einer Lackierung Klebestelle vorher gut trocknen lassen. Reinigung erfolgt durch Warmes Wasser.

Anfrage Telefon Email

DE
EN DE